You Are Here: Home » Clubs, Schools, & Events

Associate Clubs:-

Bedhampton Mariners Cricket Club

Secretary: Mike Collins

Emsworth Bowling Club

Secretary: Hazel Marke email  Hazel Marke

Emsworth Cricket Club :

Chairman: Clive Edwards email: cedwardsotbc@talktalk.net

Secretary: Nick Webb email: nick.webb21@yahoo.co.uk

Emsworth Sailing Club

Secretary: Celia Lynch  email: secretary@emsworthsc.org.uk

Harlequinns Gymnastics Club

Contact: Denise Rosvall email:  enquiries@harlequinsgymnastics.co.uk

Havant Athletic Club

Contact: Mike Williams email:  mikekwilliams@tiscali.co.uk

Havant Cricket Club

Secretary: Alan Baker

Havant and Hayling Bowmen

Secretary: Diane Slater  email: diane@idsservices.co.uk

Havant Hockey Club

Contact: Ian Nash email: ianwnash@sky.com

Havant Rifle & Pistol Club

Contact:  Secretary – Alan Perry email: alanperry1946@gmail.com

Havant Rugby Football Club:

Chairman – Jon Mangnall email: jonathan.mangnall@amxeurope.com

Secretary – Nigel Dade email: nigeldade@btinternet.com

Treasurer – Alan Newton email: treasurer@havantrfc.co.uk

HBSC Rep – Joel Knight email: rugbydevelopment@havantrfc.co.uk

Havant Sunday Football League

Contact: John Hogg Chairman

Secretary: Mr K Goldring

Havant and Waterlooville Swimming Club

Chairman: Ken Parry email:  chairman@handwsc.co.uk  Secretary: Sue Dewar email: secretary@handwsc.co.uk

Havant Youth Bowling Club

Secretary: Elaine Lashley,  HBSA contact: Nigel Montgomery    nigel@nsm-home.co.uk

Havant Youth Sail Training Scheme

Contact : – Chairman   – chairman@hysts.co.uk

Publicity   – publicity@hysts.co.uk

Principal Senior Sailing Instructor – principal@hysts.co.uk

Hayling Golf Club Links Lane, Hayling Island, Hants. PO11 0JU

Contact: – Andrew Buck Secretary/Manager   Tel: -02392 464446 Email:secretary@haylinggolf.co.uk

Hayling Island Sailing Club

General Manager: Carol Letten email: carol.letten@hisc.co.uk

Langstone Sailing Club

Secretary: Marian Taylor email: mail@langstonesc.org.uk

HBSA contact: Tracy Woodall email: Tracy.woodall@btinternet.com

Mengeham Sailing Club

Secretary: Carol Carter email: secretary@mengeham.org.uk

Park Community School Middle Park Way, Havant, PO9 4 BU

Tel   02392 489800  Fax No: 02392 481012. E-Mail: info@pcs.hants.sch.uk.

Portsmouth and District Angling Society:

Chairman – David Le Gresley email: press@portsmouthdas.co.uk

Portsmouth Pythons Lacrosse Club:

Chairman:- Julia Bose email: juliabosebs@gmail.com

Secretary: Tracy Woodll email: tracy.woodall@btinternet.com (Primary Contact)

Purbrook Heath Bowling Club Purbrook Heath Road, Purbrook, Hants. PO7 5RU

Secretary: Gerry Prior  Tel: 023 9259 2742

Purbrook Netball Club  c/o 63 Corbett Road, Waterlooville PO7 5TA

Chairman: Mrs Jacqui Hussey, 98 Northern Parade, Hillsea PO2 9LN,

Secretary: Mrs Julie Belcher, email: julie-belcher@sky.com 

South Hants Volley Ball Club  Paul Rodgers on 07843 582664 or  paul.rodgers@microfocus.com

Special Olympics S.E Hampshire

Chairman: Nic Jones, Secretary: Cath Alderman email: honsec@sogb-southern.org.uk

Victory Athletics Club

Contact:   Martin Coles Secretary Email: secretary@victoryac.org.uk

Xcel Gymnastics Club

Contact: Head Coach Dee Wilkinson Email: denise@xcelgym.co.uk